Board of Directors

President-Past: Kenneth Ham
President:  Peter Staneland
Secretary: Beth Dushman
Membership: Jeff Edmonds
Treasurer: Joe Delgado
Public Relations:  Jim Caldwell
Corporate Sponsors:  HEB, Valero, Grainger Co.
Ride Committee (CTC) : Joe Steele
Webmaster: Al Kline
Mountain Bike (MTB) Director: Jason Comstock
Open Director Pat O’Connell
Special Events Director: Dolores Staneland
Assistant Events Director:
Advisory Board Members: Peter Standeland, Gretchen Arnold, Michael Bertuzzi

One thought on “Board of Directors

  1. Tommy says:

    I would like to make a suggestion regarding the club’s Facebook. I think the club should create a Facebook GROUP as opposed to your current Facebook PAGE. I find that the dynamics of a Facebook GROUP is better than a Facebook PAGE as a GROUP has a more streamlined member experience. Members will be able to JOIN the GROUP instead of hitting the LIKE button of your current PAGE. Please look into it. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s